home page Contact Us

Weekly Schedule
Current Events
Hebrew School
Photo Album
Congregation Leaders
Temple Location
Helpful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
The Rabbi`s Study

For members...

Administration Login
Congregation Leaders
click to print this pageprint this page


Board Members

President = Michael Hindin
1st Vice-President = Gladys Goldsmith
2nd Vice-President = Michael Keltz
Treasurer = Eric Fishbein
Financial Secretary = Jeff Doctor
Recording Secretary = Laurie Rottenberg

Trustees = Gail Fishbein, James Weiss, Stuart Zuckerman


Sisterhood Officers (Sisterhood is the women's organization of Congregation Ahavath Israel)

Co-Presidents = Gladys Goldsmith & Laurie Rottenberg 

Vice-President = Gail Fishbein

Treasurer = Linda Keltz

Secretary = Estelle Wayne

Corresponding Secretary = Stacy Sherman


Our Rabbi and Chazzan

Rabbi Avraham Maza

Joel Russo, services leader